Course Open. 1 Temporary Green. No hire buggies (updated 20 February at 09:10)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Matches 
   Open Competitions 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
February 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below.

  Title 1st Tee 11th Tee Other Venue  
Thu, 01 Feb 2018
    Seniors Valentine Trophy 08:52 - 12:04 10:52 - 14:04  
Sat, 03 Feb 2018
    Mens Monthly Medal 08:02 - 14:28 08:18 - 14:42  
Mon, 05 Feb 2018
    Roll Up 08:28 - 09:24 10:28 - 11:24  
Tue, 06 Feb 2018
    Ladies Stableford 09:16 - 11:08 11:16 - 13:08  
Thu, 08 Feb 2018
    Roll Up 08:28 - 08:52 10:28 - 10:52  
Sun, 11 Feb 2018
    Mixed Greensomes 11:00 - 12:04 13:00 - 14:04  
Mon, 12 Feb 2018
    Roll Up 08:28 - 09:24 10:28 - 11:24  
Tue, 13 Feb 2018
    Ladies West v The Rest 09:32 - 11:48 11:32 - 13:48  
Thu, 15 Feb 2018
    Roll Up 08:28 - 08:52 10:28 - 10:52  
    Legg Bowl 12:20 14:20  
Sat, 17 Feb 2018
    W/E Ladies Stableford 10:04 - 10:12 12:04 - 12:12  
Sun, 18 Feb 2018
    Mens Monthly Stableford 08:02 - 14:28 08:18 - 14:42  
Mon, 19 Feb 2018
    Roll Up 08:28 - 09:24 10:28 - 11:24  
Tue, 20 Feb 2018
    Ladies Stableford 09:40 - 11:16 11:40 - 13:16  
    Ladies 9 hole Stableford 11:24  
Wed, 21 Feb 2018
    Society 10:28 - 11:16 12:28 - 13:16  
Thu, 22 Feb 2018
    Roll Up 08:28 - 08:52 10:28 - 10:52  
    Society 11:00 - 11:08 13:00 - 13:08  
Sat, 24 Feb 2018
    W/E Ladies Stableford 10:04 - 10:12 12:04 - 12:12  
Sun, 25 Feb 2018
    All Members Texas Scramble 07:08 - 13:00 09:08 - 15:00  
Mon, 26 Feb 2018
    Roll Up 08:28 - 09:24 10:28 - 11:24  
Tue, 27 Feb 2018
    Ladies Stableford 09:16 - 11:16 11:16 - 13:16  
    Ladies 9 hole Stableford 11:24 - 11:40